, , , , ,


‘Swinging Flavours’ is the first in a new series of 7′ & Digital releases by Beat Machine Records that explores a more ‘Dancefloor’ focused sound.

“Swinging Flavors #1” is the handy work of Sun People aka Simon / Off. The Disko404 owner, Phuture Shock Music affiliate and Sub.FM / Radio Helsinki regular host debuts on the label with a 6-minute banger filled with heavy bass vibes & toms sorrounded by chopped but smooth female vocals and spacey synths.

On the B-Side, French Ninja Tune / Astrophonica / Cosmic Bridge protégée Moresounds emphasise the original track’s vibes and whips up a heavy & blissful remix with footwork structure & beats.

And if thats not enough… Beat Machine Records also has an awesome little gift for the listeners out there. If you buy the entire digital release or the 7” you’ll get “Rattle”… an unreleased track by Sun People.

“Swinging Flavors #1” will be out on 7” vinyl / digital on 17th January 2016.

Don’t Sleep on this one. For club use only!!

Buy the EP HERE

Catch up with Beat Machine on Facebook / Twitter / Soundcloud
Catch up with Beat Machine Records on Facebook / Twitter / Soundcloud