Tags

Techniques steadfast Summer compilation is here agaain and what a banger!  37 fresh tracks to lift that summer vibe. 

We caught up with one of the producer Khimera to fine out thier top tracks to play at a sunset gig.

1. Nu Yorican Soul – It’s Alright (I feel it) – Roni Size Remix

Starting off with one of the first Drum & Bass tracks I ever bought on vinyl back in the late 90’s. Still an absolute pile of vibes from start to finish!

2. LTJ Bukem – Demons Theme

Everything about this screams summer sundown for me! The amount of times I’ve played it at summer parties is countless and I’d still draw for it! One of the greatest tracks ever written!

3. The Fat Controller – In Complete Darkness

I love this track for it’s mash of mad atmospheric pad intro, uber cool sample, ravey piano and killer amens! When the sun sets this badboy is the epitome of a timeless hands in the air tune.

4. Kihmera – Awakening

My offering to the Technique Summer 2016 LP… Sun’s nearly down… Let’s roll out the vibes… Hope you like it people

5. Drumsound & Bassline Smith feat Tom Cane – Through the Night

Sundowns down… Biiiiig tune time! Let’s get the night time off to a bangin’ start!!! Nuff said.

Techniques Summer 2016 is OUT NOW

Technique-Summer-2016-BANNER

